Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Yamaha XSR900 Abarth

WE HAVE ONE LAST LIMITED EDITION XSR900 ABARTH IN STOCK PLEASE CALL TO RESERVE...

Read More
Wed, 03 Jan 2018

Yamaha announce 2018 YZF R1M

Blade Yamaha are pleased to announce that Yamaha will once again be producing a...

Read More
Wed, 01 Nov 2017

2018 Yamaha Niken - Ride the Revolution

Prepare to ride the revolution aboard the new 2018 Yamaha Niken, a three-wheeled leaning...

Read More
Fri, 27 Oct 2017

0% Finance Available on YZFR125 and MT-125

From now until 2nd Blade Yamaha are pleased to offer 0% Finance over 36...

Read More
Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Look after your Yamaha with Yamalube

Did you know that Yamaha manufacture a complete line of care products specific to...

Read More
Tue, 29 Aug 2017

0% Finance Available on Tracer 700

Between Now and the 18th September you can get your hands on Yamaha’s awesome Tracer...

Read More
Thu, 18 May 2017

2017 YZF-R6 Demo Now Available

Our 2017 YZF-R6 Demo is now available at Blade Yamaha Swindon. Featuring newly developed...

Read More
Mon, 10 April 2017

Yamaha Flexible Finance

Time for a New Yamaha Motorcycle? With the latest range of Flexible finance, now is...

Read More
Mon, 27 Feb 2017

Yamaha announce new YS125

With transport costs increasing now could be the time for you to try 2...

Read More
Fri, 24 Feb 2017

Yamaha MT10 Tourer Edition

MT10 Tourer Edition Yamaha’s brilliant MT10 was a runaway success in 2016 and Yamaha are...

Read More
Thu, 22 Dec 2016

Awesome all New Yamaha YZF-R6

The Legendary YZF-R6 is back with newly developed aerodynamics, aggressive styling and Yamaha’s Thoroughbred...

Read More
Tue, 06 Dec 2016

New 2017 Yamaha MT10 SP - A new burst of darkness is coming... Order yours today!

Not content with tearing up the Hyper Naked Class with the awesome MT10, Yamaha...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2