Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Wed, 10 Jul 2019

0% APR available on selected Yamaha Motorcycles and Scooters

There’s no need to just dream about a new Yamaha motorcycle or scooter for...

Read More
Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Register your interest for the new Ténéré 700

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST FOR THE NEW TÉNÉRÉ 700! As excitement continues to build for the...

Read More
Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Yamaha Tracer 900 GT wins Best Sports Tourer in Auto Trader’s Best Bike Awards

Auto Trader Best Bike Awards commenced once again for the fifth year running and...

Read More
Tue, 07 Aug 2018

The Best Yamaha Motorcycle of 2018

Try our favorite Yamaha of 2018 today Finally, we have a summer worth talking about...

Read More
Thu, 09 Aug 2018

£650 Deposit Contribution on YZFR125

Start your motorcycling journey with a helping hand from Blade Yamaha. Any customer purchasing...

Read More
Thu, 05 Jul 2018

YZF-R1 owners - celebrate the 20th anniversary with a special event at Brands Hatch!

To celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the legendary YZF-R1, Yamaha are joining forces with...

Read More
Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Ride To Work Week

RIDE TO WORK WEEK 18th - 25th June 2018 It's official - riders #commutehappy! Travelling to...

Read More
Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Yamaha Tracer 700 - Free Touring Pack

FREE Touring Pack worth £1,208*   For a limited period only, Yamaha are giving away a...

Read More
Thur, 24 May 2018

0% on Yamaha YZF-R125 and YS125

0% Finance now available We've just made it easier go get on two wheels with...

Read More
Wed, 23 May 2018

MT-09 Free sports pack

For a limited period only Blade Yamaha are offering a FREE Sports Pack worth...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3